Facebook pixel
Go to home page

Legacy Award

2018 Legacy Award Dinner honoring Admiral (ret.) William H. McRaven.

Unwavering Passion

and Dedication

for Brain Health

Empowering Future Generations to Prioritize Brain Health

Since 2006, the Legacy Award has recognized individuals whose unwavering passion and dedication enable the Center for BrainHealth® to generate a sustainable impact on brain health in Dallas and beyond.
BrainHealth's highest non-science honor, the prize symbolizes the lasting mark left by pioneering spirit and enduring vision. This distinguished cadre have made momentous contributions to groundbreaking research and interventions, energizing the center’s mission to protect and heal the brain throughout the lifespan. They have championed countless individuals in realizing their brain potential.

Award Recipients